World Cup 2010 Opening Ceremony

por Jimmy1982

2010 World Cup in South Africa in June 2010 at the official opening of the 32 teams gearing up for the World Cup go ahead

  • Visto -
  • Duración 02:47



Africa, Argentina, England, Germany, the Netherlands, Italy, Brazil, Spain, Mexico, Nigeria, the United States, Australia, Denmark, Paraguay, Korea, Switzerland, Uruguay, South Korea, Algeria, Serbia, Japan, New Zealand, Côte d'Ivoire, Honduras, France, Greece, Slovenia, Ghana, Cameroon, Slovakia, Portugal, Chile, world cup, 2010, Football, games, sports, World Cup 32-strong, World Cup, HD, Relay race, Video games, Players List