Music Videos

Alex Clare - Too Close - The Lateness Of The Hour2011 album

by blietzk

[Too Close], is an extract from the newest album`s of Alex, "The Lateness Of The Hour" released 2011. The Tracklist goes like this: 01 - Up all night 02 - Treading Water 03 - Relax My Beloved 04 - Too Close Free download @ Incentive inside! Please don`t forget to rate and subscribe. Thx!




Alex Clare, Too Close, The Lateness Of The Hour, 2011 album, Relax My Beloved, Incentive